fbpx
GfE-Badges-Vertical_Partner (1)

Google Educator Level 2 Online Training

In partnership with  

When

  • Oct 19, 2020 (Mon)
  • Nov 16, 2020 (Mon)
  • …and more

Where

Online via Hangouts Meet

The AppsEvents Google Certified Educator Level 2 Bootcamp focuses on expanding beyond core competencies using G Suite as a means to engage and redefine learning activities. This training prepares attendees for the Level 2 Google Educator Exam. All exam topics will be covered so you can take the exam once the course is over (exam voucher included).

We aim to capture the best of in-person training – and deliver it online. We have a maximum ratio of 1:10 students to the facilitator, which allows for great collaboration and networking opportunities.

6 x 90min sessions, and an online support forum.

Benefits:

  • Get Certified!
  • Learn exam tips
  • Prepare yourself to teach both online and offline
  • FREE voucher in the very unlikely event you do not pass the first time

Select a start date:

There are two choices for timing – choose the live training time that matches your schedule:

Time B – 1pm Eur / 4pm Dubai / 7pm Bangkok / 8pm HK/SIN / 7am NYC

Time D – 7pm EDT (East US) / 4pm PT (West US)

IMPORTANT: This is an online global event please check the time in your timezone here: bit.ly/EDUtime

At your chosen time you will meet every Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday.

Note – when registering choose the start date and B or D for the correct timing in your region. (Don’t worry if you choose the wrong time – we are happy to change your time just let us know!)

All training will be delivered LIVE by Google Meet. A recording of each session will be made available to you. You will have access to a private Facebook group for learning support.

Premier Summit partner

Global/Regional Summit partners