fbpx

Google Educator Level 1 Online Training

When

  • 11th May 2020
  • 25th May 2020
  • and more

Where

Online via Hangouts Meet

Whether you are new to Google Classroom, or transitioning to online classes, our online Google Educator Level 1 Bootcamp will give you the tools to easily manage your classes online. Delivered through Google Classroom and Google Meet, you will also experience the Google tools from a students perspective. All exam topics will be covered so you can take the exam once the course is over. Experience how to teach online AND get certified!

We aim to capture the best of in-person training – and deliver it online. We have a maximum ratio of 10:10 students to the facilitator, which allows for great collaboration and networking opportunities.

6 x 90min sessions, and an online support forum.

Benefits:

  • Get Certified!
  • Learn exam tips
  • Prepare yourself to teach both online and offline
  • FREE voucher in the very unlikely event you do not pass the first time

Select a start date:

  • 11th May 2020
  • 25th May 2020
  • 8th June 2020
  • 22nd June 2020
  • 13th July 2020
  • 27th July 2020
  • 10th August 2020
  • 24th August 2020

There are four choices for timing – choose the live training time that matches your schedule:

Time A – 7am Eur / 10am Dubai / 1pm Bangkok / 2pm HK/SIN

Time B – 1pm Eur / 4pm Dubai / 7pm Bangkok / 8pm HK/SIN / 7am NYC

Time C – 7pm Eur / 10pm Dubai / 1am Bangkok / 2am HK/SIN / 1pm NYC / 10am Seattle

Time D – 7pm EDT (East US) / 4pm PT (West US)

IMPORTANT: This is an online global event please check the time in your timezone here: bit.ly/EDUtime

At your chosen time you will meet every Monday, Wednesday and Thursday.

Note – when registering choose the start date and A, B or C for the correct timing in your region. (Don’t worry if you choose the wrong time – we are happy to change your time just let us know!)

All training will be delivered LIVE by Google Meet. A recording of each session will be made available to you. You will have access to a private Facebook group for learning support.

Premier Summit partner

Global/Regional Summit partners